Branch Network


Head Office
Address : SA-4, Gurlai Marg, Mandiya Road, Pali (Rajasthan) - 306401
CTS MICR No: -
IFS Code: -
Contact: 02932 231088, 231401, 9214421400
FAX No: 02932 231403
Email Id: adm@pucb.co.in, banking@pucb.co.in, loan@pucb.co.in, it@pucb.co.in
Chairman Jinendra Jain
Managing Director FatehSingh
Manager:
  • Senior Manager (Administration): Shanti Lal Jain 
  • Manager Loan: Naresh Kumar Bhati
  • Manager Account: Om Prakash Agarwal
  • Manager IT: Ashok Ojha
  • Recovery Officer: Bhiv Raj Shankhla

Main Branch
Address : A 41, Veer Durga Das Nagar, Surajpol Pali - 306401
CTS MICR No: 306701004
IFS Code: HDFC0CPUB01
Contact: 02932 222708
FAX No: 92144 21402
Email Id: main@pucb.co.in
Manager:

Parsu Ram Choudhary


City Branch
Address : M.N. 88, Behind Somnath Temple, Gee Ka Zanda, Pali - 306401
CTS MICR No: 306701003
IFS Code: HDFC0CPUB02
Contact: 02932 222938
FAX No: 92144 21403
Email Id: city@pucb.co.in
Manager:

Mohd. Irfan Mehmudi


Mandiya Road Branch
Address : SA- 4, Gurlai Marg, Mandiya Road, Pali - 306401
CTS MICR No: 306701002
IFS Code: HDFC0CPUB03
Contact: 02932-231010
FAX No: 92144-21404
Email Id: mr@pucb.co.in
Manager:

Kamlesh Kumar Arora


Industrial Area Branch
Address : 1, ITI Road, 1st phase, Industrial area, Pali - 306401
CTS MICR No: 306701005
IFS Code: HDFC0CPUB04
Contact: 02932 280623
FAX No: 92144 21405
Email Id: ind@pucb.co.in
Manager:

Beni Gopal Tiwari


Sojat City Branch
Address : M.N.1404, Gotawat Bhawan, Main Road, Sojat City -306104
CTS MICR No: 306701025
IFS Code: HDFC0CPUB05
Contact: 02960 222233
FAX No: 92144 21406
Email Id: sojat@pucb.co.in
Manager:

Kailash Murari Varma


Sumerpur Branch
Address : Mahalakshmi Complex, Shitlamata Chowk, Near Agarwal Dharmshala, Sumerpur -306902
CTS MICR No: 306701125
IFS Code: HDFC0CPUB06
Contact: 02933 253366
FAX No: 92144 21407
Email Id: sumerpur@pucb.co.in
Manager:

Vijay Singh Rajpurohit


Falna Branch
Address : Sandeyrao Road, Falna, Distt: Pali -306116
CTS MICR No: 306701007
IFS Code: HDFC0CPUB07
Contact: 02938 233622
FAX No: 92144 21408
Email Id: falna@pucb.co.in
Manager:

Madan Lal Bhat


Rani Branch
Address : Rathod Complex, First Floor, Main Bazar, Rani -306115
CTS MICR No: 306701008
IFS Code: HDFC0CPUB08
Contact: 02934 220051
FAX No: 92144 21409
Email Id: rani@pucb.co.in
Manager:

Narayan Lal Bagora


Jaitaran Branch
Address : 61,Rameshwar Bhavan, Nimaz Road, Near Bus Stand, Jaitaran -306302
CTS MICR No: 306701009
IFS Code: HDFC0CPUB09
Contact: 02939 222451
FAX No: 92144 21410
Email Id: jaitaran@pucb.co.in
Manager:

Nand Kishore Panwar


Jodhpur Branch
Address : B.No-1, Anjani Niwas, Behind Girls School, Jalori Gate Bari, Jodhpur -342001
CTS MICR No: 342701002
IFS Code: HDFC0CPUB10
Contact: 0291 2622288
FAX No: 92510 21410
Email Id: jodhpur@pucb.co.in
Manager:

Shyam Manohar Arora


What's new
  • Miss-call on 08030636402 for Balance enquiry.
  • Download our mobile application, for your account enquiry and Cheque book request.
  • Interest rate has been revised on advances as on 1st of June 2017.
  • RTGS /NEFT facility available.